Next Meeting:  November 2, 2021 at 11:30 am @ Minerva’s in Yankton or by Zoom

Health Services Advisory Committee Bylaws 2020


November 2 – TBD


Minutes 4-6-2021


Committee Members

Professional Membership  

Justin Bunn – Environmental Health Officer IHS

Dr. C. Nolan Carson III – Family Dentistry – Carson Family Dentistry

Valerie Johnson – Special Education Director – CORE

Carol Stewart, DNP, CNP – Director, Graduate Nursing Program-Mount Marty College

Sister Thecla Holzbauer – Dietitian

Demetri Sengos – Director of Operations – Chris Dickes Family Dentistry, LLC

Dr. James Torsney – OD

Sandra VandenHoek – RN

Julie Dykstra – SD Dept. of Health Regional Director

Tami Ambrosan, MA – Youth & Family Services Director, Lewis & Clark Behavioral Health Services

Ranae Gerlach, PA – Pediatrics

Parent Representatives